The Board ensures the management of current activities and carries out the decisions of the Senate. It usually meets weekly and it is made up of:

Rector  Prof. dr. Tudorel TOADER



Prof. dr. Cătălin TĂNASE  – Vice-rector for MA and PhD Studies;

Prof. dr. Lucia CIFOR – Vice-rector for Undergraduate Studies;

Prof. dr. Ionel MANGALAGIU – Vice-rector for Research and Innovation;

Prof. dr. Corneliu IAȚU  – Vice-rector for Institutional Development;

Prof. dr. Henri LUCHIAN – Vice-rector for International Relations;

Prof. dr. Mihaela ONOFREI  – Vice-rector for Student and Graduate Affairs.